Our Team

our Investigator team:
our Investigator team:
Daisy high res chelwest.JPG
Alex Gordon

Lead Pastor

info@mysite.com

Dianne Taylor

Director of Women's Ministry

info@mysite.com

PaulCrawford.jpeg
Thomas williams

Lead Pastor

info@mysite.com

Crossick photo (1).jpg
Eric Stone

Family Pastor

info@mysite.com

DeNora Dec 2018 photo.JPG
Jennifer Sorrell

Team Youth Director

info@mysite.com

130710_janesouth_DSC_4851.jpg
Edna Doyle

Worship Arts Pastor

info@mysite.com

Daisy high res chelwest.JPG
Dr Daisy Fancourt

Principal Investigator - University College London 

d.fancourt@ucl.ac.uk

HC smiling with skull in Grant Museum.jp
PaulCrawford.jpeg
Professor Helen Chatterjee
Professor Kamaldeep Bhui

University College London 

h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk

Oxford University

kam.bhui@psych.ox.ac.uk

Professor Paul Crawford

Nottingham University

Paul.Crawford@nottingham.ac.uk

Crossick photo (1).jpg
Professor Geoffrey Crossick

School of Advanced Study

University of London

Geoffrey.Crossick@sas.ac.uk

DeNora Dec 2018 photo.JPG
130710_janesouth_DSC_4851.jpg
Professor Tia DeNora
Professor Jane South

University of Exeter

T.DeNora@exeter.ac.uk

Leeds Beckett University

J.South@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

other team members:
Vas James_02.jpg
Vas James

Network Coordinator  - University College London 

v.james@ucl.ac.uk

Katey Warran

Network Research Fellow  - University College London 

k.warran@ucl.ac.uk

Alex Bradbury

RSPH Online Course Coordinator   - University College London 

alexandra.bradbury@ucl.ac.uk

MARCH Network early career researcher steering group:
PhotoSaoirse.jpg

Saoirse Finn

University College London 

  • WHO Report

  • Mechanisms of Action research

  • RSPH Online Course 

Dafni Katsampa

Samaritans 

  • Blog coordination - Mental Elf

Henry Aughterson

University College London

  • University College London

  • MARCH Podcasts

  • Mechanisms of Action research

Lorna Collins

University College London

  • RSPH Online Course