Our Team

our Investigator team:
our Investigator team:
Alex Gordon

Lead Pastor

info@mysite.com

Dianne Taylor

Director of Women's Ministry

info@mysite.com

Thomas williams

Lead Pastor

info@mysite.com

Eric Stone

Family Pastor

info@mysite.com

Jennifer Sorrell

Team Youth Director

info@mysite.com

Edna Doyle

Worship Arts Pastor

info@mysite.com

Daisy high res chelwest.JPG
Dr Daisy Fancourt

Principal Investigator - University College London 

d.fancourt@ucl.ac.uk

HC smiling with skull in Grant Museum.jp
PaulCrawford.jpeg
Professor Helen Chatterjee
Professor Kamaldeep Bhui

University College London 

h.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk

Oxford University

kam.bhui@psych.ox.ac.uk

Professor Paul Crawford

Nottingham University

Paul.Crawford@nottingham.ac.uk

Crossick photo (1).jpg
Professor Geoffrey Crossick

School of Advanced Study

University of London

Geoffrey.Crossick@sas.ac.uk

DeNora Dec 2018 photo.JPG
130710_janesouth_DSC_4851.jpg
Professor Tia DeNora
Professor Jane South

University of Exeter

T.DeNora@exeter.ac.uk

Leeds Beckett University

J.South@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

other team members:
Vas James

Network Coordinator  - University College London 

v.james@ucl.ac.uk

Katey Warran

Network Research Fellow  - University College London 

k.warran@ucl.ac.uk

Alex Bradbury

RSPH Online Course Coordinator   - University College London 

alexandra.bradbury@ucl.ac.uk

MARCH Network early career researcher steering group:

Saoirse Finn

University College London 

  • WHO Report

  • Mechanisms of Action research

  • RSPH Online Course 

Dafni Katsampa

Samaritans 

  • Blog coordination - Mental Elf

Henry Aughterson

University College London

  • University College London

  • MARCH Podcasts

  • Mechanisms of Action research

Lorna Collins

University College London

  • RSPH Online Course 

MARCH Network
e:   marchnetwork@ucl.ac.uk
P:     020 3108 6282

The MARCH Network                                  

University College London

Torrington Place

London WC1E 7HB

  • Twitter Social Icon

The MARCH Network is funded by UK Research and Innovation (UKRI) as part of the 2018 Cross-Council Mental Health Plus call

www.mentalhealthresearchmatters.org.uk